Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Zen Gnarly Delivers 27-Track Offering with 'Lithium Nicola' Album

"Lithium Nicola." The newest album from Zen Gnarly, distributed by ASCNDR , LLC. Laced with 27 tracks, guest features include Lebanon, Jay Supra, Marvin Alan, Lil Nap and many more. As for production, he enlisted the talents of XIII99, DJ Blade, Vitali Stargaze, Tr4dem0ney, and even self-produced on the effort himself. The LP is a brilliant body of work that breaks all barriers of music - displaying colorful tones and aesthetics that are rather unorthodox, radical and deliberately challenging in a good fashion.

Copyright © Blog Design by