Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Stream: Jaccpot Records Delivers 'Jaccpot Compilation' Project


Jaccpot Ent continues to make noise with their new project Jaccpot Compilation. The 10-song collection gives us relatable bars, harmonized R&B melodies, and true West Coast sentiments. With Tracks like “None Of That Shit”, Billy Boy Brody and DeSean Jackson turn us up with their lyricism over instrumentals. Paired with acoustic guitar sounds it's one to turn up in the whip. As they stick to their California roots, DeSean Jackson, Casey Veggies and MelDogg take us to the Westside with its speaker banging bass and west coast slang on “Crenshaw Nigga” and “MTF.” Making sure to not exclude the ladies, the project finds ArmonieJAY vocalizing over repeated rhythms on tracks like "On Your Way," a relatable ode for women who have it their way. From Trap to R&B, the Jaccpot artists show their versatility and give you a vibe for any occasion. Together they’re showing why there’s strength in numbers and a label to be reckoned with.

Copyright © Broke2dope.com. Blog Design by SkyandStars.co