Tuesday, June 29, 2021

. @skygodspence Releases Highly Anticipated Album Lie To Him Not Me'


SkyGod Spence releases another flawless album that made it just in time for the summer. His single Hot & Heavy ignites his wave and the album is the blueprint. the Lie To Him Not Me project features ten bangers exclusively produced by ADV and production from, OG Herm, and Mtrsprt. Skygod Spence didn’t hold back on the features either. Al-Douja and HotBoyBar complemented the flow and amplified the vibe. Not only does SkyGod Spence bring the heat with this album he’s also providing the “Let A Bad Bitch Be Herself” merch collection available on Labbbh.com. 


Lie To Him Not Me Tracklist

1.Smoke in the air (prod. ADV)

2.Hot & Heavy (prod. OG Herm)

3.Wya Wyd ft. AL-Douja & ADV (prod. ADV)

4.Family Men (prod. ADV)

5.That Level (prod. ADV)

6.Tatted (prod. OG Herm)

7.Tears & Ashes (prod.ADV)

8. See Me Flying ft HotBoyBar (prod. ADV)

9. What We On (prod. Mtrsprt)

10.Lie To Him Not Me (prod. ADV)

Written by: Ebonie Camille

Copyright © Broke2dope.com. Blog Design by SkyandStars.co