Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Terror Squad's @BigOoh Links With @OT_TheReal for 'The 5' EP

Philly buzzing artist O.T. The Real teams up with Terror Squad signee Big Ooh! for a 5-track EP titled The 5. Production credits include Dougie OTB (Meek Mill, Rick Ross, G Herbo), Sonic Militia, Thoro215 and lots more. Listen below!
Copyright © Broke2dope.com. Blog Design by SkyandStars.co