Tuesday, September 11, 2018

. @southcentralJAG Unveils Brand new EP titled '2700'

South Central rapper JAG unveils his brand new EP titled 2700. Stacked with a range of different sounds, JAG gives fans tons of tenacious bars and infectious melodies. The project features Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Honorable C Note, Bizness Boi, Cozz, Problem, Gizzle, Mir Fontane and more.

1. The Nomo Years
Prod. Nique Musiq

2. Out The Box
Prod. Honorable C Note

3. Black Boy Rise feat Cozz and Reason
Prod. KE on the Track

4. I’m The $hit feat. Ty Dolla $ign
Prod. Ty Dolla $ign

5. Do It feat. Sy Ari Da Kid
Prod. Bizness Boi and Ric and Thadeus

6. Tap In feat. Trey Songz 
Prod. Bizness Boi and Ric and Thadeus

7. Far From Me feat. Problem
Prod. Jordon Manswell and Don Alfonso

8. Saturday Night feat. Garren
Prod. Mic West

9. The Realist feat Gizzle and Romell
Prod. Bizness Boi

10. Major feat. Fasodd and Ye Ali
11. Prod. Jordon Manswell Forte Bowie

11. Whoo! feat. Mir Fontane
Prod. TKAY 

12. Sham God
Prod. Groove
Copyright © Broke2dope.com. Blog Design by SkyandStars.co