Friday, August 5, 2016

Win Passes to @1Ckent Young Legend Release Party

CKENT, a fave, releases his new mixtape titled Young Legend. The 10 track project features Lil Yachty, K$upreme, Skygod Spence and production by Lil B, K Swisha, Young Icey, and more. CKENT is celebrating the project with a DOPE release party and is giving away 5 free passes. Simply, share the project on Soundcloud and Follow @1Ckent for a chance to win. View track list below:

01. 2 Piece (Prod. By E Money)
02. Plottin (Prod. By Yung Icey)
03. Practice What I Preach (Prod. By Dope Fantasy)
04. How Im Comin (Prod. By Dope Fantasy)
05. Thanks For Askin (Prod. By Freshduzit)
06. Trapstars Prayer (Prod. By K Swisha)
07. Seen Alot Feat. Yung Texaco (Prod. By Yung Icey)
08. All Stars Feat. Lil Yachty, K$upreme (Prod. By Lil B)
09. Emotional Feat. Skygod Spence (Prod. By OG Ron)
10. Lookin Down (Prod. By Jerrin)
Copyright © Blog Design by