Friday, April 4, 2014

[event pics] Future Listening Party

For the listening party packed with Atlanta’s music elite, Future decided to do things a little different for his listening event. Instead of just letting the tracks play, Future performed each single off of his album which includes his hit songs, “Honest,” and the track every radio station has been killing, “Move That Dope” featuring Pharrell and Casino.

I must say, be on the look out for a lot of singles dropping from this album, as Future literally has club bangers that everyone will love. But for the lady and I predict will be his next single release will be his song “I Won” which also features Kanye West. At the event, special guest included, DJ Smallz, Shay Johnson, Casino, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, DJ Drama, Don Cannon, Tiny, DJ Era and many more! Future’s album “Honest” releases on April 11th.

Tracklisting (Deluxe): 
1. Look Ahead 
2. T-Shirt 
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino 
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
 5. Honest
 6. I Won featuring Kanye West
 7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake 
8. I Be U 
9. Covered N Money 
10. Special featuring Young Scooter 
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000 
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears 
13. Big Rube Speaks 
14. Side Effects 
15. I’ll Be Yours 
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter 
17. Sh!t 
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

View more pics here 


Copyright © Blog Design by