Big Sean Announces Track List for I Decided

source: HipHopDX

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

One of the most anticipated albums of this year has to be Big Sean's. With the release of dope singles "Bounce Back" and "Moves", fans are excited to see what he has in store for the upcoming album. Big Sean took to Instagram to share the official tracklist for I Decided, which features fellow Detroit spitter, Eminem, and his new bae and Twenty88 collaborator, Jhene Aiko. Jeremiah, The Dream and Atlanta's The Migos also find their place on the 14 track LP.  I Decided drops this Friday!

Big Sean Announces Track List for I Decided 

Big Sean’s I Decided. Tracklist
1. “Intro”
2. “Light” Feat. Jeremih
3. “Bounce Back”
4. “No Favors” Feat. Eminem
5. “Jump Out the Window”
6. “Moves”
7. “Same Time Pt. 1″ Feat. Twenty88
8. “Owe Me”
9. “Halfway Off the Balcony”
10. “Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan”
11. “Sunday Morning Jetpack” Feat. The-Dream
12. “Inspire Me”
13. “Sacrifices” Feat. Migos
14. “Bigger Than Me” Feat. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah


Featured Post

. @bbymutha Talks 'GlowKit' and more with